Pennsylvania's 6th Congressional District stretches from Philadelphia's growing western suburbs into scenic rural areas of south-central Pennsylvania. It is a diverse district that is home to financial services companies, hospitals and health-care service providers, colleges and universities, bio-tech and life sciences companies, historic and open space treasures and some of the most productive farmland in the world.

Learn more about the 6th District and Pennsylvania


Berks County

Alsace Township
Bally Boro
Bechtelsville Boro
Bern Township
Bernville Boro
Birdsboro Boro
Boyertown Boro
Colebrookdale Township
Parts of Cumru Township (Districts 1, 4, 6 and 7)
District Township
Exeter Township
Fleetwood Boro
Heidelberg Township
Hereford Township (District 2)
Kenhorst Boro
Laureldale Boro (District 1, part)
Leesport Boro
Lower Alsace Township (District 2)
Lower Heidelberg Township
Maidencreek Township
Marion Township
Muhlenberg Township (Districts 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9)
North Heidelberg Township
Ontelaunee Township
Penn Township
Pike Township
Richmond Township
Robesonia Boro
Rockland Township
Ruscombmanor Township
Shillington Boro
South Heidelberg Township
Spring Township (District 5, 7, and 8)
St. Lawrence Boro
Washington Township
Wernersville Boro
Womelsdorf Boro
Wyomissing Boro (Districts 1, 2, 4 and 5)

Chester County

Caln Township (Districts 1 and 4)
Charlestown Township
Downingtown Borough
East Bradford (Districts North, and South-1)
East Brandywine Township
East Caln Township
East Coventry Township
East Goshen Township
East Nantmeal Township
East Pikeland Township
East Vincent Township
East Whiteland Township
Easttown Township
Malvern Boro
North Coventry Township
Phoenixville Boro
Spring City Boro
Schuylkill Township
South Coventry Township
Thornbury Township
Tredyffrin Township
Upper Uwchlan Township
Uwchlan Township
West Bradford Township (Districts 1, 2, and 3)
West Chester Boro
West Goshen Township
West Pikeland Township
West Vincent Township
West Whiteland Township
Westtown Township
Willistown Township

Lebanon County

Cornwall Boro
Heidelberg Township
Jackson Township
Lebanon City (Wards 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9 and 10)
Millcreek Township
Myerstown Boro
North Lebanon Township (East, part)
Richland Boro
South Lebanon Township
West Cornwall Township

Montgomery County

Collegeville Boro
Douglass Township
East Greenville Boro
Limerick Township
Lower Pottsgrove Township
Lower Providence Township
New Hanover Township
Pennsburg Boro
Perkiomen Township (District 1, part, and 2)
Pottstown Boro
Red Hill Boro
Royersford Boro
Schwenksville Boro
Trappe Boro
Upper Hanover Township (District 3)
Upper Pottsgrove Township
Upper Providence Township
West Norriton Township (District 1-1, 2-1, and 3)
West Pottsgrove Township